Human Resource Services

HRS Contacts

Human Resource Services

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014
509-335-4521
509-335-1259 fax
 Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

Human Resource Services Organizational Chart
 


Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
, Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
Human Resource and Payroll Services

Administrative Services
   
 Lisa Neal, Assistant Director  nealla@wsu.edu  509-335-3037
 Patrick Keopanapay,  IS Manager  patrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu  509-335-2102
 William Phung, IT Specialist 2  william_phung@wsu.edu  509-335-5300
 Laura Kimble, Program Support Supervisor 2  laura.kimble@wsu.edu  509-335-3031
 Casey Manahan, Office Assistant 3  casey.manahan@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
     
Employment Services
   
 Lisa Gehring, Associate Director  gehring@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Bonnie Ankrom, HR Consultant bonnie.ankrom@wsu.edu 509-335-9594
 Heather Burchell, HR Consultant heather.burchell@wsu.edu 509-335-5848
 Bonnie Carothers, HR Consultant b.carothers@wsu.edu 509-335-1969
 Sabrina McPherson, HR Consultant sabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu 509-335-8683
 Ariane Oglesbee, HR Consultant amondragon@wsu.edu
 509-358-7999
 Anita Orton, HR Consultant  anita.orton@wsu.edu  509-335-1231
 Zami Wilson, Area HR Administrator zwilson@wsu.edu 509-335-5263
   
 Allison Garcia, HR Analyst allison.garcia@wsu.edu 509-335-4580
 Joe Wagner, HR Analyst joe.wagner@wsu.edu 509-335-6998
 Steven Julian, HR Assistant Senior steven.julian@wsu.edu  509-335-0895
 Viviana Dongo-Misch, HR Assistant frida.dongo-misch@wsu.edu  509-335-1760
 Teddi Phares, HR Assistant teddi.phares@wsu.edu 509-335-8331
     
 HRS Service Teams    
     
Disability Services
  
 Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Assistant Director kfonten@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
 Rhonda Wallen, HR Assistant Senior rhonda.wallen@wsu.edu  509-335-8329
 Hally Rohla, HR Assistant hally.rohla@wsu.edu 509-335-1067
     
Employee Benefits
   
 Ann Monroe, Assistant Director  monroea@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Mary Monaghan, HR Consultant, Retirement  m.monaghan@wsu.edu  509-335-1819
 Lisa Gagnon, HR Analyst  lisa.gagnon@wsu.edu  509-335-2656
 Tracy Vaughn, HR Assistant Senior tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu  509-335-5819
 Cori Purnell, HR Assistant cori.purnell@wsu.edu 509-335-1324
 Emily Vander Zanden, HR Assistant emily.vanderzanden@wsu.edu 509-335-1759
     
Employee Records and Compliance
   
 Lisa Neal, Assistant Director  nealla@wsu.edu  509-335-3037
 Lori Miller, HR Analyst loburn@wsu.edu 509-335-3121
 Sally Wickizer, HR Analyst wickizer@wsu.edu 509-335-1293
 Michele Donovan, HR Assistant Senior mariley@wsu.edu 509-335-3163
 Candy Hachmann, HR Assistant candice.hachmann@wsu.edu 509-335-8533
 Kelsey Landowski, HR Assistant kelsey.landowski@wsu.edu 509-335-9417
 Gail Pacopac, Office Assistant 2  gmpacopac@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Position Control
   
 April Bell, Fiscal Tech 3  april.bell@wsu.edu  509-335-5098
 William Deng, Fiscal Tech 2  will.deng@wsu.edu  509-335-5091
     
Employee Training and Development
   
 David Schmidt, Training & Development Specialist  dschmidt@wsu.edu  509-335-2158
 Jaide Wilhelm, HR Assistant  jaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu  509-335-9436
     
Labor Relations
   
 Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Assistant Director  kfonten@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Kristin Lincoln, HR Assistant kristin.lincoln@wsu.edu  509-335-9421
     
Enterprise Services Project
   
 Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Project Lead  kfonten@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Jennifer Klein, Workflow Consultant  kleinj@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
     
WSU Spokane
   
 Diane Wick, HR Director, WSU Spokane  wickd@wsu.edu   509-358-7553
 Yvonne Montoya Zamora, HR Generalist  montoyazamora@wsu.edu   509-358-7554
 Pat Rossini, HR Assistant  rossini@wsu.edu   509-358-7566
HRS Pullman Liaison for WSU Spokane
   
 Ariane Oglesbee, HR Consultant amondragon@wsu.edu
 509-358-7999
     
WSU Tri-Cities
   
 Debra McCormick, HR Consultant  debra.mccormick@tricity.wsu.edu  509-372-7302
 Jessica Mejia, HR Assistant  jessica.c.mejia@tricity.wsu.edu  509-372-7418
HRS Pullman Liaison for WSU Tri-Cities 
   
Ariane Oglesbee, HR Consultant amondragon@wsu.edu
 509-358-7999
     
WSU Vancouver
   
 Randy Boose, HR Director, WSU Vancouver  boose@vancouver.wsu.edu  360-546-9595
 Merlinda Sain, HR Analyst  msain@vancouver.wsu.edu  360-546-9587
HRS Pullman Liaison for WSU Vancouver
   
 Ariane Oglesbee, HR Consultant amondragon@wsu.edu
 509-358-7999

 

Human Resource Services, PO Box 641014, Pullman WA 99164-1014, 509-335-4521, Contact Us