Human Resource Services
Search

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal
Assistant Director
nealla@wsu.edu
509-335-3037

Lisa oversees the Administration and Information Systems teams. The Administration team is responsible for the WSU Employee Recognition Program including monthly length of service awards, Crimson Spirit, the annual Quarter Century Club breakfast and the annual Employee Recognition Reception. The Information Systems team provides technical support for Human Resource Services.


no-photo
Joanne Heckel
Administrative Manager
joanne.heckel@wsu.edu
509-335-3031

no-photo
Teri Hager
Office Assistant 3
teri.hager@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

no-photo
Holly Dawkins
Program Assistant – Employee Recognition and Events
dawkins@wsu.edu
509-335-1982

no-photo
Patrick Keopanapay
IS Manager
patrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu
509-335-2102

no-photo

William Phung
IT Specialist 2
william_phung@wsu.edu
509-335-5300

no-photo
Steven Reynolds
IT Specialist 2
steven.reynolds@wsu.edu
509-335-9455

Washington State University