Benefit Services

Ann Monroe
Assistant Director
monroea@wsu.edu
509-335-3980

 

Ann manages the Benefit Services team which is responsible for implementing and overseeing a host of system-wide benefits related programs and services including benefits and retirement administration.


niki-photo
Niki Jones
HR Consultant
niki.jones@wsu.edu
509-335-1819

christy
Christy Bogar
HR Assistant
christy.bogar@wsu.edu
509-335-1759

no-photo
Sheila Kite
HR Assistant
sheila.kite@wsu.edu
509-335-1324

no-photo
Tracy Vaughn
HR Consultant
tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu
509-335-5819

no-photo
Lucinda Smalldridge
HR Assistant
lucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu
509-335-2656

Washington State University