Benefit Services

← Back to Contacts

Ann Monroe
Director
monroea@wsu.edu
509-335-3980

Ann manages the Benefit Services team which is responsible for implementing and overseeing a host of system-wide benefits related programs and services including benefits and retirement administration.


niki-photo
Niki Jones
HR Consultant
niki.jones@wsu.edu
509-335-1819

christy
Christy Bogar
HR Assistant Senior
christy.bogar@wsu.edu
509-335-1759

no-photo
Sheila Kite
HR Assistant Senior
sheila.kite@wsu.edu
509-335-1324


Tracy Vaughn
HR Consultant 2
tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu
509-335-5819

no-photo
Lucinda Smalldridge
HR Assistant Senior
lucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu
509-335-2656no-photoSteven Perkins
Fiscal Specialist
steven.perkins@wsu.edu
509-335-2479

Washington State University