Human Resource Services

WSU/Police Guild Collective Bargaining

The Washington State University (WSU)/Washington State University Police Guild (Police Guild) Collective Bargaining Agreement covers a selection of employees on WSU – Pullman campus. The below information is provided for those employees covered by the WSU-Police Guild Contract.

Bargaining Unit
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Union Representatives
Other Resources
Negotiations Updates

Bargaining Units

Bargaining Unit 4 – Police Guild

Bargaining Unit 4 at Washington State University consists of all nonsupervisory sworn personnel of Washington State University at the Pullman main campus, excluding confidential employees, internal auditors, supervisors, and employees included in any other bargaining unit.

[Return to Top]

Collective Bargaining Agreement

2015-2017 WSU-Police Guild Collective Bargaining Agreement

Previous Collective Bargaining Agreement

[Return to Top]

Union Representatives

Rhonda Fenrich
Fenrich & Gallagher, P.C.
245 W 5th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401

Phone: (541) 342-7802
Fax: (541) 342-7802

BU 4 Leadership

Joseph Kirshner, President

Brett Boyd, Vice President

Curtis Whitman, Secretary / Treasurer

[Return to Top]


Bargaining Unit 4 – Police Employees on the Pullman Campus

Darren Jones, Police Guild President

Dawn Daniels, Police Guild Vice President

Kelly Stewart, Police Guild Secretary / Treasurer

[Return to Top]

Washington State University