Employment Services

<- Back to Contacts
Lisa Gehring
Associate Director
gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Lisa oversees the Employment Services team which provides professional human resource guidance in the areas of Classification/Compensation, Recruitment, and Employee Relations to Executive Leadership, Managers, Supervisors, and Employees.


bonnie-d
Bonnie Dennler
Area HR Administrator – CAHNRS
b.carothers@wsu.edu
509-335-1969

no-photo
Ariane Mondragón Oglesbee
Area HR Administrator – College of Medicine
amondragon@wsu.edu
509-358-7999

no-photo
Bonnie Wilmoth
HR Consultant
bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-9594


Teddi Phares
HR Consultant
teddi.phares@wsu.edu
509-335-8331

no-photo
Melissa Pond
HR Analyst
melissa.pond@wsu.edu
509-335-0895


Kaela Graham
HR Assistant Senior
kaela.rice@wsu.edu
509-368-6748

christy
Lisa Orcutt
HR Assistant
laorcutt@wsu.edu
509-335-1975

christy
Vacant
HR Assistant
hrs@wsu.edu
509-335-1760

no-photo
Zami Wilson
Area HR Administrator – CAS
zwilson@wsu.edu
509-335-5263

no-photo
Heather Burchell
HR Consultant
heather.burchell@wsu.edu
509-335-5848

no-photo
Anita Orton
HR Consultant
anita.orton@wsu.edu
509-335-1231

jaide
Jaide Wilhelm
Recruitment Specialist
jaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu
509-335-9436


Hally Rohla
HR Analyst
hally.rohla@wsu.edu
509-335-1067

no-photo
Jon Hurd
HR Assistant
jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu
509-335-4580

christy
Devron Gray
HR Assistant
d.gray@wsu.edu
509-335-1255

no-photo
Vacant
HR Assistant
hrs@wsu.edu
509-335-6998

Washington State University