Employment Services

← Back to Contacts

Lisa Gehring
SR Director
gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Lisa oversees the Employment Services team which provides professional human resource guidance in the areas of Classification/Compensation, Recruitment, and Employee Relations to Executive Leadership, Managers, Supervisors, and Employees.


bonnie-d
Bonnie Dennler
HR SR Consultant – CAHNRS
b.carothers@wsu.edu
509-335-1969

no-photo
Bonnie Wilmoth
HR Consultant
bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-9594


Teddi Phares
HR Consultant
teddi.phares@wsu.edu
509-335-8331

no-photo
Joe Wagner
HR Analyst
joe.wagner@wsu.edu
509-335-6998

no-photo
Melissa Pond
HR Analyst
melissa.pond@wsu.edu
509-335-0895

no-photo
Jon Hurd
HR Assistant
jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu
509-335-4580

no-photo
Devron Gray
HR Assistant
d.gray@wsu.edu
509-335-1255

no-photo
Zami Wilson
HR SR Consultant – CAS
zwilson@wsu.edu
509-335-5263

no-photo
Heather Burchell
HR Consultant
heather.burchell@wsu.edu
509-335-5848

no-photo
Anita Orton
HR Consultant
anita.orton@wsu.edu
509-335-1231

no-photo
Vacant
Recruitment Specialist
hrs@wsu.edu
509-335-4521


Hally Rohla
HR Analyst
hally.rohla@wsu.edu
509-335-1919

no-photo
Vacant
HR Assistant
hrs@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

no-photo
Stephanie Lamoureux
HR Assistant
stephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu
509-335-1760

Washington State University