Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Administrative Services

← Back to Contacts

Portrait of Lisa Neal.Lisa Neal
Director
nealla@wsu.edu
509-335-3037

Lisa oversees the Administration and Information Systems teams. The Administration team is responsible for the WSU Employee Recognition Program including monthly length of service awards, Crimson Spirit, the annual Quarter Century Club breakfast and the annual Employee Recognition Reception. The Information Systems team provides technical support for Human Resource Services.

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Kelley Kane
Administrative Manager
kelley.kane@wsu.edu
509-335-3031

A woman with brown hair wearing a blue and white shirt.
Teri Hager
Office Assistant 3
teri.hager@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

A smiling woman in sunglasses.
Holly Dawkins
Program Assistant – Employee Recognition and Events
dawkins@wsu.edu
509-335-1982

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Patrick Keopanapay
IS Manager
patrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu
509-335-2102

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
William Phung
IT Specialist 2
william_phung@wsu.edu
509-335-5300

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Adam Turner
IT Specialist 2
adam.turner@wsu.edu
509-335-9455

Washington State University