2021-2022 Schedule

December 23, 2021 (Thursday)Normal Business Day
December 24, 2021 (Friday)WSU Holiday *
December 25, 2021 (Saturday)Non-business Day
December 26, 2021 (Sunday)Non-business Day
December 27, 2021 (Monday)WSU Holiday *
December 28, 2021 (Tuesday)Reduced Operations
December 29, 2021 (Wednesday)Reduced Operations
December 30, 2021 (Thursday)Reduced Operations
December 31, 2021 (Friday)WSU Holiday *
January 3, 2022 (Monday)Normal Business Day
January 4, 2022 (Tuesday)Normal Business Day
* A holiday is a day when all University offices and departments on a WSU campus are closed except for certain essential service units.

2022-2023 Schedule

December 24, 2022 (Saturday)Non-business Day
December 25, 2022 (Sunday)Non-business Day
December 26, 2022 (Monday)WSU Holiday *
December 27, 2022 (Tuesday)WSU Holiday *
December 28, 2022 (Wednesday)Reduced Operations
December 29, 2022 (Thursday)Reduced Operations
December 30, 2022 (Friday)Reduced Operations
December 31, 2022 (Saturday)Non-business Day
January 1, 2023 (Sunday)Non-business Day
January 2, 2023 (Monday)WSU Holiday *
January 3, 2023 (Tuesday)Normal Business Day
* A holiday is a day when all University offices and departments on a WSU campus are closed except for certain essential service units.