Employment Services

← Back to Contacts

Portrait of Lisa Gehring.Lisa Gehring
Senior Director
gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Lisa oversees the Employment Services team which provides professional human resource guidance in the areas of Classification/Compensation, Recruitment, and Employee Relations to Executive Leadership, Managers, Supervisors, and Employees.


bonnie-d
Bonnie Dennler
Senior HR Area Administrator – CAHNRS
b.carothers@wsu.edu
509-335-1969

no-photo
Bonnie Wilmoth
HR Consultant 2
bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-9594


Teddi Phares
HR Consultant
teddi.phares@wsu.edu
509-335-8331

no-photo
Dulce Juarez
HR  Assistant
dulce.juarez@wsu.edu
509-335-0895

no-photo
Jon Hurd
HR Assistant Senior
jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu
509-335-4580

no-photo
Feliza Doering
HR Assistant Senior
feliza.doering@wsu.edu
509-335-1255

no-photo
Zami Wilson
Senior HR Area Administrator – CAS
zwilson@wsu.edu
509-335-5263

no-photo
Heather Burchell
HR Consultant 2
heather.burchell@wsu.edu
509-335-5848

no-photo
Anita Orton
HR Consultant
anita.orton@wsu.edu
509-335-1231

no-photo
Chelsie Clark
HR Assistant
chelsie.clark@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

no-photo
Shawnae Stanton
HR Assistant
shawnae.stanton@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

no-photo
Becca Kucera
HR Recruitment Analyst
becca.kucera@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Washington State University