Back to Staff Directory

Portrait of Lisa Gehring.

Lisa Gehring
Assistant Vice President
gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Lisa oversees the Employment Services team which provides professional human resource guidance in the areas of Classification/Compensation, Recruitment, and Employee Relations to Executive Leadership, Managers, Supervisors, and Employees.

A smiling woman.

Bonnie Dennler
Employment Services Manager
b.carothers@wsu.edu
509-335-1969

A smiling woman with dark hair.

Teddi Phares
HR Consultant 2
teddi.phares@wsu.edu
509-335-8331

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Kaitlin Morehouse
HR Consultant
kaitlin.morehouse@wsu.edu
509-335-4876

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Erin Kennelly
HR Assistant
erin.kennelly@wsu.edu
509-335-3003

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Joel Peterson
HR Analyst – Compensation
joel.peterson@wsu.edu
509-335-9421

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Zami Wilson
Senior Area HR Administrator – CAS
zwilson@wsu.edu
509-335-5263

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Bonnie Wilmoth
HR Consultant 2
bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-9594

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Alex Andes
HR Analyst
alex.andes@wsu.edu
509-335-1255

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Brizeyda Martinez-Sanchez
HR Assistant
b.martinez-sanchez@wsu.edu
509-335-1760

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Nicole Jesaitis
HR Assistant Senior – Compensation
nicole.jesaitis@wsu.edu
509-335-4580

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Heather Burchell
HR Consultant 2
heather.burchell@wsu.edu
509-335-5848

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Sharon Games
HR Consultant 2
sharon.games@wsu.edu
509-335-4865

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Dulce Juarez
HR Analyst
dulce.juarez@wsu.edu
509-335-0895

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Melissa DiNoto
Compensation Manager
melissa.dinoto@wsu.edu
509-335-5134