Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Employment Services

← Back to Contacts

Portrait of Lisa Gehring.Lisa Gehring
Senior Director
gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

Lisa oversees the Employment Services team which provides professional human resource guidance in the areas of Classification/Compensation, Recruitment, and Employee Relations to Executive Leadership, Managers, Supervisors, and Employees.

A smiling woman.
Bonnie Dennler
Senior HR Area Administrator – CAHNRS
b.carothers@wsu.edu
509-335-1969

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Bonnie Wilmoth
HR Consultant 2
bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-9594

A smiling woman with dark hair.
Teddi Phares
HR Consultant
teddi.phares@wsu.edu
509-335-8331

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Dulce Juarez
HR  Assistant
dulce.juarez@wsu.edu
509-335-0895

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Jon Hurd
HR Analyst
jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu
509-335-4580

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Alex Andes
HR Assistant
alex.andes@wsu.edu
509-335-1255

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Zami Wilson
Senior HR Area Administrator – CAS
zwilson@wsu.edu
509-335-5263

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Heather Burchell
HR Consultant 2
heather.burchell@wsu.edu
509-335-5848

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Anita Orton
HR Consultant
anita.orton@wsu.edu
509-335-1231

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Alex Blanc
HR Assistant
Alexandra.blanc@wsu.edu
509-335-1760

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Joel Peterson
HR Analyst
joel.peterson@wsu.edu
509-335-9421

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Lindsey Evensen
HR Assistant
lindsey.evensen@wsu.edu
509-335-8683

Jake Murray
HR Recruitment Analyst
Jacob.o.murray@wsu.edu
509-335-3003

Washington State University