Back to Staff Directory

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jennifer Klein

Director of HR Management Systems
kleinj@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

The WSU Modernization Initiative streamlines university functions through the implementation of enterprise software for human resources, payroll, and finance. Core Human Resource functions include: absence management, benefits administration, compensation, position description and recruitment management, position management, and time and leave administration.

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jonathan Lee
Project Specialist
jonathan.lee@wsu.edu
509-335-4889

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jim Lowery
Business Systems Analyst
jlowery@wsu.edu
509-335-3701

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Joe Wagner
Business Systems Analyst
joe.wagner@wsu.edu
509-335-3627

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Emily Goodwin
Business Systems Analyst
emily.goodwin@wsu.edu
509-335-6995

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Sabrina McPherson
Business Systems Analyst
sabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu
509-335-2026

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Wendy Weber
Business Systems Analyst
wendy.weber@wsu.edu
509-335-3974

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jodel Krumm
Business Systems Analyst
stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Steven Perkins
Business Systems Analyst
steven.perkins@wsu.edu
509-335-2479