Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Enterprise Services Project

Back to Contacts

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.Jennifer Klein
Director of HR Management Systems
kleinj@wsu.edu
509-335-4521

The WSU Modernization Initiative will streamline university functions through the implementation of enterprise software for human resources, payroll, and finance. Core Human Resource functions include: absence management, benefits administration, compensation, position description and recruitment management, position management, and time and leave administration.

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Sabrina McPherson
Business Systems Analyst
sabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu
509-335-2026

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Wendy Weber
Business Systems Analyst
wendy.weber@wsu.edu
509-335-3974

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Jim Lowery
Business Systems Analyst
jlowery@wsu.edu
509-335-3701

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Joe Wagner
Business Systems Analyst
joe.wagner@wsu.edu
509-335-6998

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Paul Fleming-McCullagh
Business Systems Analyst
p.fleming-mccullagh@wsu.edu
509-335-1905

A smiling woman.
Hally Rohla
Business Systems Analyst
hally.rohla@wsu.edu
509-335-1919

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Stephanie Lamoureux
Principal Assistant
stephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu
509-335-3785

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Jonathan Lee
Project Specialist
jonathan.lee@wsu.edu
509-335-4889

Washington State University