Back to Staff Directory

Portrait of Lisa Neal.

Lisa Neal

Director
nealla@wsu.edu
509-335-3037

Lisa oversees the Records Processing & Compliance unit. This unit is responsible for providing system-wide administration of personnel information for administrative professional, classified staff, faculty, temporary/hourly, and graduate students.

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Sally Wickizer
HR Analyst
wickizer@wsu.edu
509-335-1293

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Joshua Gehring
HR Assistant
joshua.gehring@wsu.edu
509-335-2158

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Danielle Makin
HR Assistant
danielle.makin@wsu.edu
509-335-8533

A smiling woman with light hair.

Karen Wuestney
HR Analyst
karen.wuestney@wsu.edu
509-335-3121

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Carly Kozak
HR Assistant
carly.kozak@wsu.edu
509-335-6998

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jesse Rose
HR Assistant
jesse.a.rose@wsu.edu
509-335-9417

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Danita Evans
HR Assistant
danita.evans@wsu.edu
509-335-4316

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Melissa Larson
HR Assistant
melissa.larson@wsu.edu
509-335-0994