Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Records Processing & Compliance

← Back to Contacts

Portrait of Lisa Neal.Lisa Neal
Director
nealla@wsu.edu
509-335-3037

Lisa oversees the Records Processing & Compliance unit. This unit is responsible for providing system-wide administration of personnel information for administrative professional, classified staff, faculty, temporary/hourly, and graduate students.

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Jodel Krumm
HR Assistant Sr
stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu
509-335-5091

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Lorelei Smith
HR Assistant
lorelei.smith@wsu.edu
509-335-8533

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Danita Evans
HR Assistant
danita.evans@wsu.edu
509-335-4316

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Carly Kozak
HR Assistant
carly.kozak@wsu.edu
509-335-6998

 

 

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Sally Wickizer
HR Analyst
wickizer@wsu.edu
509-335-1293

A smiling woman with light hair.
Karen Wuestney
HR Assistant Sr
karen.wuestney@wsu.edu
509-335-3121

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Melissa Larson
HR Assistant
melissa.larson@wsu.edu
509-335-0994

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Bethany Huminsky-Laib
HR Assistant
bethany.huminsky@wsu.edu
509-335-3163

Position Control

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Jane Allenby
HR Assistant
jallenby@wsu.edu
509-335-5098

 

 

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.
Jesse Rose
HR Assistant
jesse.a.rose@wsu.edu
509-335-9417

 

 

Washington State University