Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Recruitment Events

Come learn about career opportunities with WSU at many of our statewide locations!


COVID-19 has impacted in-person recruitment events; however, you can learn about our career opportunities at the following virtual events.

Future Events

Carson 2020 Spring Career Networking Night | Virtual | Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | Event Details

CAHNRS 2020 Fall Career and Internship Networking Night | Virtual | Monday, October 5, 2020 | Event Details

WSU Career Expo/ VCEA Technical Fair | Virtual | Monday, October 5- Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | Event Details

Boise State University Fall Career Fair | Virtual | Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | Event Details

OSU 2020 Fall Career Expo | Virtual | Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | Event Details

WWU Fall Career Fair | Virtual | Thursday, November 5, 2020 | Event Details

Visit WSU.edu/jobs for current openings! 

Past Events

2019 CougsFirst! Event | Spokane, WA | Thursday, April 18, 2019 | Event Details 

KHQ/ WorkSource Job Fair | Spokane, WA | Thursday, May 23, 2019 | Event Details 

Launch Your Career. Explore Seattle | Seattle, WA | Thursday, August 1, 2019 | Event Details 

2019 New Graduate School Meet and Greet | Pullman, WA | Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | Event Details 

All Campus Picnic  | Pullman, WA | Friday, August 16, 2019 | Event Details 

University of Puget Sound Fall Career Fair | Tacoma, WA | Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Event Details 

CAHNRS 2019 Fall Career and Internship Networking Night | Pullman, WA | Monday, September 30, 2019 | Event Details 

WSU Career Expo/ VCEA Technical Fair | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, October 1, 2019 | Event Details 

University of Idaho Fall Career Fair | Moscow, ID | Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | Event Details 

LCSC Career Fair | Lewiston, ID | Thursday, October 3, 2019 | Event Details 

WSU Vancouver Career and Internship Fair | Vancouver, WA | October 15 & 16, 2019 | Event Details 

PSU Job Fair | Portland, OR | Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | Event Details 

WSU Fall 2019 Grad Fair | Pullman, WA | Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | Event Details 

OSU 2019 Fall Career Expo | Corvallis, OR | Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | Event Details 

Etiquette Dinner | Pullman, WA | Wednesday, January 29, 2020 | Event Details 

CAS Career Fair Coaching | Pullman, WA | Thursday, January 30, 2020 | Event Details 

Carson 2020 Spring Career Networking Night | Pullman, WA | Monday, February 3, 2020 | Event Details 

WSU Career Expo/ VCEA Technical Fair | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, February 4, 2020 | Event Details 

University of Idaho Spring Career Fair | Moscow, ID | Wednesday, February 5, 2020| Event Details 

FUSE Career Fair | Spokane, WA | Wednesday, February 27, 2020 | Event Details

Big Bend Community College Job and Career Fair | Moses Lake, WA | Thursday, March 5, 2020 | Event Details 

Washington State University