Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Recruitment Events

Come learn about career opportunities with WSU at many of our statewide locations!


Future Events

University of Puget Sound Fall Career Fair | Tacoma, WA | Thursday, September 26, 2019 | Event Details 

CAHNRS 2019 Fall Career and Internship Networking Night | Pullman, WA | Monday, September 30, 2019 | Event Details 

WSU Career Expo/ VCEA Technical Fair | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, October 1, 2019 | Event Details 

University of Idaho Fall Career Fair | Moscow, ID | Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | Event Details 

LCSC Career Fair | Lewiston, ID | Thursday, October 3, 2019 | Event Details 

WSU Vancouver Career and Internship Fair | Vancouver, WA | Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | Event Details 

PSU Job Fair | Portland, OR | Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | Event Details 

OSU 2019 Fall Career Expo | Corvallis, OR | Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | Event Details 

Visit WSU.edu/jobs for current openings! 

Past Events

WSU Career Expo/ VCEA Technical Fair | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, February 5, 2019 |  Event Details

University of Idaho 2019 Spring Career Fair | Moscow, ID | Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | Event Details

WSU Vancouver Spring Career and Internship Fair | Vancouver, WA | Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | Event Details

FUSE Career Fair | Spokane, WA | Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | Event Details

Hiring Heroes Job Fair | Spokane, WA | Thursday, February 21, 2019 | Event Details

Big Bend Community College Job and Career Fair | Moses Lake, WA | Thursday, February 28, 2019 | Event Details 

2019 CougsFirst! Event | Seattle, WA | Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | Event Details 

2019 CougsFirst! Event | Spokane, WA | Thursday, April 18, 2019 | Event Details 

KHQ/ WorkSource Job Fair | Spokane, WA | Thursday, May 23, 2019 | Event Details 

Launch Your Career. Explore Seattle | Seattle, WA | Thursday, August 1, 2019 | Event Details 

2019 New Graduate School Meet and Greet | Pullman, WA | Wednesday, August 14, 2019 | Event Details 

All Campus Picnic  | Pullman, WA | Friday, August 16, 2019 | Event Details 

Washington State University