Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Holiday Schedule

Washington State University provides ten holidays each fiscal year for classified staff, administrative and professional employees, and annual faculty as required by State law.

A holiday is a day when all University offices and departments on a WSU campus are closed except for certain essential service units.

Contact Human Resource Services regarding questions on the WSU Holiday Schedule including the effects of using Leave without Pay before a holiday.

2018-2023 Holiday Schedule


Washington State University