HRS Contacts

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014
509-335-4521
509-335-1259 fax
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart 


Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Heather Davison, Assistant To heather.davison@wsu.edu    509-335-1975
Administrative Services
Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Lisa Orcutt, Administrative Managerlaorcutt@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Cari Barragan, Office Assistant 2cari.barragan@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Holly Dawkins, Program Assistant - Employee Recognition & Eventsdawkins@wsu.edu 509-335-1982
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455
Employment Services
Lisa Gehring, SR Directorgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, HR SR Consultant - CAHNRSb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, HR SR Consultant - CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultantbonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Heather Burchell, HR Consultantheather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Anita Orton, HR Consultantanita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Teddi Phares, HR Consultantteddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Joe Wagner, HR Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-6998
Melissa Pond, HR Analystmelissa.pond@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Hally Rohla, HR Analysthally.rohla@wsu.edu509-335-1919
Jon Hurd, HR Assistant jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu509-335-4580
Tiffany Perri, HR Assistanttiffany.perri@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Stephanie Lamoureux, HR Assistantstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Feliza Doering, HR Assistantfeliza.doering@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Kenna Belloli, HR Recruitment Assistantkenna.belloli@wsu.edu509-335-9436
HRS Service Teams
WSU Spokane
Kaela Graham, HR Analystkaela.rice@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Assistant Senioremily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663
WSU Tri-Cities
Debra McCormick, HR SR Consultantdebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Jessica Mejia, HR Consultantjessica.c.mejia@wsu.edu509-372-7418
WSU Vancouver
Randy Boose, HR Director, WSU Vancouverrboose@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Diane Laya, HR Analystdiane.laya@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Alicia Dingivan, HR Assistantalicia.dingivan@wsu.edu360-546-9094
Disability Services
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Julie Carter, HR Consultantjulie.carter@wsu.edu509-335-2523
Cassandra Howell, HR Assistantcassandra.howell@wsu.edu509-335-8329
Becca Papineau, HR Assistantbecca.papineau@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Employee Benefits
Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Niki Jones, HR Consultantniki.jones@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistantlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Christy Bogar, HR Assistantchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Sheila Kite, HR Assistantsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Zach DiSalvo, Fiscal Analyst 2zach.disalvo@wsu.edu509-335-2479
Employee Records and Compliance
Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Emily Vander Zanden, HR Analystemily.vanderzanden@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Candy Hachmann, HR Assistant Seniorcandice.hachmann@wsu.edu509-335-8533
J.R. Salo, HR Assistantjrsalo@wsu.edu509-335-3163
Karen Wuestney, HR Assistantkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
Teri Hager, Office Assistant 3teri.hager@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Position Control
position.control@wsu.edu
Jodel Krumm, Fiscal Technicianstephanie.krumm@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Jil Sanders, Fiscal Technicianstephanie.j.sanders@wsu.edu509-335-5098
Employee Training and Development
hrstraining@wsu.edu
David Schmidt, Training & Development Specialistdschmidt@wsu.edu509-335-2158
Devron Gray, HR Assistantd.gray@wsu.edu509-335-9819
Labor Relations
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Joel Peterson, HR Assistantjoel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
Enterprise Services Project
Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Sabrina McPherson, HR Consultantsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-8683
Paul Fleming McCullagh, Business Analystp.fleming-mccullagh@wsu.edu509-335-1905
Washington State University