Human Resource Services
Search

HRS Contacts

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014
509-335-4521
509-335-1259 fax
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart 



Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
, Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer

 

Administrative Services
 Lisa Neal, Assistant Director nealla@wsu.edu 509-335-3037
 Patrick Keopanapay,  IS Manager patrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu 509-335-2102
 William Phung, IT Specialist 2 william_phung@wsu.edu 509-335-5300
 Steven Reynolds, IT Specialist 2 steven.reynolds@wsu.edu  509-335-9455
 Casey Manahan, HR Assistant casey.manahan@wsu.edu  509-335-3031
Joanne Heckel, HR Assistantjoanne.heckel@wsu.edu 509-335-3031
J.R. Salo, Office Assistant 3 jrsalo@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
Employment Services
 Lisa Gehring, Associate Director gehring@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
 Bonnie Ankrom Wilmoth, HR Consultant bonnie.ankrom@wsu.edu 509-335-9594
 Heather Burchell, HR Consultant heather.burchell@wsu.edu 509-335-5848
 Bonnie Dennler, HR Consultant b.carothers@wsu.edu 509-335-1969
 Sabrina McPherson, HR Consultant sabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu 509-335-8683
 Ariane Oglesbee, Area HR Administrator  amondragon@wsu.edu
 509-358-7999
 Anita Orton, HR Consultant anita.orton@wsu.edu 509-335-1231
 Zami Wilson, Area HR Administrator zwilson@wsu.edu 509-335-5263
 Joe Wagner, HR Analyst joe.wagner@wsu.edu 509-335-6998
 Jaide Wilhelm, Recruitment Specialist jaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu
 509-335-9436
 Teddi Phares, HR Analyst teddi.phares@wsu.edu 509-335-8331
 Melissa Pond, HR Assistant Senior melissa.pond@wsu.edu 509-335-0895
Kristina Gardipe, HR Assistant kristina.gardipe@wsu.edu 509-335-1324
 Kaela Rice, HR Assistant kaela.rice@wsu.edu 509-335-4580
 Stephanie Byrne, HR Assistant slwhorton@wsu.edu 509-335-1255
 HRS Service Teams
Disability Services
 Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Assistant Director kfonten@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
 Julie Carter, HR Analyst julie.carter@wsu.edu  509-335-2523
Gianna Mertz, HR Assistantgianna.mertz@wsu.edu 509-335-8329
 Hally Rohla, HR Assistant Senior hally.rohla@wsu.edu 509-335-1067
Employee Benefits
 Ann Monroe, Assistant Director monroea@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
 Tracy Vaughn, HR Analyst tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu  509-335-5819
 Niki Jones, HR Analyst niki.jones@wsu.edu 509-335-1819
Dana Lev, HR Assistant dana.lev@wsu.edu 509-335-1324
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant lucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu 509-335-1759
 Amber Shoemaker, HR Assistant amber.shoemaker@wsu.edu 509-335-2656
Employee Records and Compliance
 Lisa Neal, Assistant Director nealla@wsu.edu 509-335-3037
 Lori Miller, HR Analyst loburn@wsu.edu 509-335-3121
 Sally Wickizer, HR Analyst wickizer@wsu.edu 509-335-1293
 Cori Purnell, HR Assistant  cori.purnell@wsu.edu 509-335-3163
 Candy Hachmann, HR Assistant candice.hachmann@wsu.edu 509-335-8533
 Emily Vander Zanden, HR Assistant emily.vanderzanden@wsu.edu 509-335-9417
 Gail Pacopac, Office Assistant 2 gmpacopac@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
 Position Control
 position.control@wsu.edu
 Karen Wuestney, Fiscal Tech 2 karen.wuestney@wsu.edu 509-335-5098
 Bilen Tekeste, Fiscal Tech 2 bilen.tekeste@wsu.edu 509-335-5091
Employee Training and Development
hrstraining@wsu.edu
 David Schmidt, Training & Development Specialist dschmidt@wsu.edu 509-335-2158
 Sarah Meier, HR Assistant stopham@wsu.edu 509-335-9819
Labor Relations
 Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Assistant Director kfonten@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Joel Peterson, HR Assistant joel.peterson@wsu.edu 509-335-9421
Enterprise Services Project
 Jennifer Klein, Project Lead kleinj@wsu.edu  509-335-4521
WSU Spokane
 Diane Wick, HR Director, WSU Spokane wickd@wsu.edu  509-358-7553
 Yvonne Montoya Zamora, Diversity Initiatives Coordinator  montoyazamora@wsu.edu  509-358-7554
Emily Christensen, HR Assistant Senior emily.christensen@wsu.edu  509-358-7663
 Jessica Torres, HR Assistant  j.torres@wsu.edu  509-358-7566
WSU Tri-Cities

 Debra McCormick, HR Consultant debra.mccormick@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7302
 Jessica Mejia, HR Analyst jessica.c.mejia@tricity.wsu.edu 509-372-7418
WSU Vancouver
 Randy Boose, HR Director, WSU Vancouver boose@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9595
 Merlinda Sain, HR Consultant msain@vancouver.wsu.edu 360-546-9587
Washington State University