Back to Staff Directory

Ann Monroe portrait.

Ann Monroe

Director
monroea@wsu.edu
509-335-3980

Ann manages the Benefit Services team which is responsible for implementing and overseeing a host of system-wide benefits related programs and services including benefits and retirement administration.

Tracy Vaughn
HR Consultant 2
tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu
509-335-5819

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Maria Royall
HR Assistant Senior
maria.royall@wsu.edu
509-335-1819

A smiling woman with dark hair.

Christy Bogar
HR Assistant Senior
christy.bogar@wsu.edu
509-335-1759

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Lucinda Smalldridge
HR Assistant Senior
lucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu
509-335-2656

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Sheila Kite
HR Assistant Senior
sheila.kite@wsu.edu
509-335-1324

The WSU logo on a red background: a stylized cougar head.

Samantha Pronovost
HR Assistant
samantha.pronovost@wsu.edu
509-335-2479