Skip to main content Skip to navigation

HRS Contacts

Map of the WSU campus with the French Administration Building highlighted at the corner of Wilson Road and NE Stadium Way.

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014
509-335-4521
509-335-1259 fax
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Jaide Wilhelm, Assistant Tojaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Kelley Kane, Administrative Managerkelley.kane@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Teri Hager, Office Assistant 3teri.hager@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Holly Dawkins, Program Assistant - Employee Recognition & Eventsdawkins@wsu.edu 509-335-1982
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455

Employment Services

Lisa Gehring, Senior Directorgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, Senior Area HR Administrator - CAHNRSb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator - CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultant 2bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Heather Burchell, HR Consultant 2heather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Anita Orton, HR Consultant anita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Teddi Phares, HR Consultantteddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Jon Hurd, HR Analyst jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu509-335-4580
Joel Peterson, HR Analyst joel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
Chelsie Clark, HR Assistantchelsie.clark@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Alex Andes, HR Assistantalex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Dulce Juarez, HR Assistantdulce.juarez@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Lindsey Evensen, HR Assistantlindsey.evensen@wsu.edu509-335-8683
Becca Kucera, HR Recruitment Analystbecca.kucera@wsu.edu509-335-3003
HRS Service Teams

WSU Everett

Erin Hansen, HR Consultanterin.a.hansen@wsu.edu425-405-1754

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Jeff Hedrick, HR Consultantjeff.hedrick@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Analystemily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663
Silvia Calderon Robles, HR Assistants.calderonrobles@wsu.edu509-358-7553

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Debra McCormick, Area HR Administratordebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Jessica Mejia, HR Consultantjessica.c.mejia@wsu.edu509-372-7418
Nicole Fox, HR Assistantnicole.fox@wsu.edu509-372-7260

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Director, WSU Vancouverjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Diane Laya, HR Analystdiane.laya@wsu.edu360-546-9587

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Heather Shannon, HR Consultantheather.shannon@wsu.edu509-335-2523
Kendra Rathbone, HR Assistantkendra.rathbone@wsu.edu509-335-8329
Shanell Cox, HR Assistantshanellcox@wsu.edu509-335-1067

Employee Benefits

Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Maria Royall, HR Assistant Seniormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant Seniorlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Christy Bogar, HR Assistant Seniorchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Sheila Kite, HR Assistant Seniorsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Steven Perkins, Fiscal Specialiststeven.perkins@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Emily Vander Zanden, HR Analystemily.vanderzanden@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Candy Hachmann, HR Assistant Seniorcandice.hachmann@wsu.edu509-335-8533
Jodel Krumm, HR Assistant stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Karen Wuestney, HR Assistantkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121

Position Control

position.control@wsu.edu
Lorelei Smith, Fiscal Technician 2lorelei.smith@wsu.edu509-335-5098
Bernadette Reese, Fiscal Technician 2bernadette.reese@wsu.edu509-335-3163

Employee Training and Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu
Sarah Meier, HR Assistantstopham@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Holly O'Connor, HR Assistantholly.oconnor@wsu.edu509-335-1919

Enterprise Services Project

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analystsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-2026
Paul Fleming McCullagh, Business Systems Analystp.fleming-mccullagh@wsu.edu509-335-1905
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analystwendy.weber@wsu.edu509-335-3974
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analystjlowery@wsu.edu509-335-3701
Stephanie Lamoureux, Principal Assistantstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3785
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-3627
Hally Rohla, Business Systems Analysthally.rohla@wsu.edu509-335-6995
Jonathan Lee, Project Specialistjonathan.lee@wsu.edu509-335-4889
Washington State University