139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014
509-335-4521
509-335-1259 fax
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Jaide Wilhelm, Assistant to CHROjaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Kelley Kane, Administrative Managerkelley.kane@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Teri Hager, Office Assistant 3teri.hager@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Holly Dawkins, Program Assistant - Employee Recognition & Eventsdawkins@wsu.edu 509-335-1982
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455

Employment Services

Lisa Gehring, Senior Directorgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, Senior Area HR Administrator - CAHNRSb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator - CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultant 2bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Heather Burchell, HR Consultant 2heather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Anita Orton, HR Consultant anita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Teddi Phares, HR Consultantteddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Jon Hurd, HR Analyst jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu509-335-4580
Joel Peterson, HR Analyst joel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
Jake Murray, HR Recruitment Specialist jacob.o.murray@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Dulce Juarez, HR Assistantdulce.juarez@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Alex Andes, HR Assistantalex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Lindsey Evensen, HR Assistantlindsey.evensen@wsu.edu509-335-8683
Alex Blanc, HR Assistantalexandra.blanc@wsu.edu509-335-1760
HRS Service Teams

WSU Everett

Erin Hansen, HR Consultanterin.a.hansen@wsu.edu425-405-1754

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Laura Hamilton, Area HR Administrator l.hamilton@wsu.edu509-358-7572
Jeff Hedrick, HR Consultantjeff.hedrick@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Analystemily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663
Silvia Calderon Robles, HR Assistants.calderonrobles@wsu.edu509-358-7553

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Debra McCormick, Area HR Administratordebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Jessica Mejia, HR Consultantjessica.c.mejia@wsu.edu509-372-7418
Nicole Fox, HR Assistantnicole.fox@wsu.edu509-372-7260

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Director, WSU Vancouverjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Diane Laya, HR Analystdiane.laya@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Lauren Stricker, HR Assistantlauren.stricker@wsu.edu360-546-9788

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Heather Shannon, HR Consultantheather.shannon@wsu.edu509-335-2523
Becca Kucera, HR Assistantbecca.kucera@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Heidi Rasmussen, HR Assistantheidi.rasmussen@wsu.edu509-335-8329

Employee Benefits

Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Christy Bogar, HR Assistant Seniorchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant Seniorlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Sheila Kite, HR Assistant Seniorsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Maria Royall, HR Assistant Seniormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Steven Perkins, Fiscal Specialiststeven.perkins@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Emily Vander Zanden, HR Analystemily.vanderzanden@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Lorelei Smith, HR Assistantlorelei.smith@wsu.edu509-335-8533
Jodel Krumm, HR Assistant stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Karen Wuestney, HR Assistantkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
Shanell Cox, HR Assistant
shanellcox@wsu.edu509-335-6998

Position Control

position.control@wsu.edu
Bernadette Reese, Fiscal Technician 2bernadette.reese@wsu.edu509-335-3163
Jane Allenby, Fiscal Technician 2jallenby@wsu.edu509-335-5098

Employee Training and Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu
Sarah Meier, HR Assistantstopham@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Holly O'Connor, HR Assistantholly.oconnor@wsu.edu509-335-1919

Enterprise Services Project

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analystsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-2026
Paul Fleming McCullagh, Business Systems Analystp.fleming-mccullagh@wsu.edu509-335-1905
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analystwendy.weber@wsu.edu509-335-3974
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analystjlowery@wsu.edu509-335-3701
Stephanie Lamoureux, Principal Assistantstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3785
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-3627
Hally Rohla, Business Systems Analysthally.rohla@wsu.edu509-335-6995
Jonathan Lee, Project Specialistjonathan.lee@wsu.edu509-335-4889