HRS is open to serve you while practicing social distancing.
HRS will have limited staffing but remains available through phone, email, and other technology.

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014

Phone: 509-335-4521
Fax: 509-335-1259
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

WSU Pulllman Campus Map

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Jaide Wilhelm, Assistant to VP and CHROjaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Kelley Kane, Administrative Managerkelley.kane@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Teri Hager, Office Assistant 3teri.hager@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Keyla Palominos-Hernandez, Office Assistant 3keyla.palominos@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Holly Dawkins, Program Assistant - Employee Recognition & Eventsdawkins@wsu.edu 509-335-1982
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300

Employment Services

Lisa Gehring, Assistant Vice Presidentgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, Employment Services Managerb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator - CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultant 2bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Heather Burchell, HR Consultant 2heather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Teddi Phares, HR Consultant 2teddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Anita Orton, HR Consultant anita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Stephanie Warren, HR Consultantstephanie.warren@wsu.edu509-335-4876
Sharon Games, HR Consultantsharon.games@wsu.edu509-335-4865
Jon Hurd, HR Analyst jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu509-335-4580
Lindsey Evensen, HR Analystlindsey.evensen@wsu.edu509-335-8683
Jake Murray, HR Recruitment Specialist jacob.o.murray@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Dulce Juarez, HR Assistant Seniordulce.juarez@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Alex Andes, HR Assistantalex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Alex Blanc, HR Assistantalexandra.blanc@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Kaetlynn Gifford, HR Assistantkaetlynn.gifford@wsu.edu509-335-1875
Melissa DiNoto, Compensation Managermelissa.dinoto@wsu.edu509-335-5134
Joel Peterson, HR Analyst, Compensation joel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
HRS Service Teams

WSU Everett

Erin Hansen, HR Consultanterin.a.hansen@wsu.edu425-405-1754

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Laura Hamilton, Area HR Administrator l.hamilton@wsu.edu509-358-7572
Jeff Hedrick, HR Consultantjeff.hedrick@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Assistant Senioremily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Debra McCormick, Area HR Administratordebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Kelsey Morris, HR Analystkelsey.morris@wsu.edu509-372-7418
Kori Harrison, HR Assistantkoren.harrison@wsu.edu509-372-7260

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Director, WSU Vancouverjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Diane Laya, HR Analystdiane.laya@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Lauren Stricker, HR Assistantlauren.stricker@wsu.edu360-546-9094

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Carrie Allen, HR Consultantcarrie.allen@wsu.edu509-335-2523
Ashley Callison, HR Assistantashley.callison@wsu.edu509-335-8329
Macey Foley, HR Assistantmacey.foley@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Jennifer Negrete, HR Assistantjennifer.negrete@wsu.edu509-335-4548

Employee Benefits

HRS.benefits@wsu.edu
Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Christy Bogar, HR Assistant Seniorchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant Seniorlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Maria Royall, HR Assistant Seniormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Sheila Kite, HR Assistant Seniorsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Samantha Schmidt, HR Assistantsamantha.schmidt@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Jodel Krumm, HR Assistant Senior stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Karen Wuestney, HR Assistant Seniorkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
Lorelei Smith, HR Assistantlorelei.smith@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Shanell Cox, HR Assistant
shanellcox@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Jesse Rose, Fiscal Technician 2jesse.a.rose@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Melissa Larson, HR Assistantmelissa.larson@wsu.edu509-335-0994
Danita Evans, HR Assistantdanita.evans@wsu.edu509-335-4316

Position Control

position.control@wsu.edu
Bernadette Reese, HR Assistantbernadette.reese@wsu.edu509-335-3163
Jane Allenby, HR Assistant
jallenby@wsu.edu509-335-5098

Learning & Organizational Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu
Donald Read, Learning & Organizational Development Manager
donald.read@wsu.edu509-335-2158
Learning & Organizational Development Assistanthrs.training@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Jessica Johnson, HR Assistantjessica.r.johnson@wsu.edu509-335-1919

Enterprise Services Project

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Stephanie Lamoureux, Principal Assistantstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3785
Dora Tilles, Business Systems Analystdora.tilles@wsu.edu509-335-1905
Emily Goodwin, Business Systems Analystemily.goodwin@wsu.edu509-335-6995
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analystjlowery@wsu.edu509-335-3701
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-3627
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analystsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-2026
Steven Perkins, Business Systems Analyststeven.perkins@wsu.edu509-335-2479
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analystwendy.weber@wsu.edu509-335-3974
Jonathan Lee, Project Specialistjonathan.lee@wsu.edu509-335-4889