HRS is open to serve you while practicing social distancing.
HRS will have limited staffing but remains available through phone, email, and other technology.

HRS Workday Questions?

We anticipate a high volume of inquiries during Workday implementation.

To help with response times, direct Workday related questions to the Workday Service Desk. This allows HRS staff to assist employees with non-Workday related concerns.

Contact HRS with non-Workday HRS questions or call 509-335-4521.

Information on the Workday Modernization project is available on their website.

Access Workday Training.

139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014

Phone: 509-335-4521
Fax: 509-335-1259
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

WSU Pulllman Campus Map

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Jaide Wilhelm, Assistant to VP and CHROjaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Stephanie Lamoureux, Administrative Managerstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Keyla Palominos-Hernandez, Office Assistant 3keyla.palominos@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300

Employment Services

Lisa Gehring, Assistant Vice Presidentgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, Employment Services Managerb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator - CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultant 2bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Heather Burchell, HR Consultant 2heather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Teddi Phares, HR Consultant 2teddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Anita Orton, HR Consultant anita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Stephanie Warren, HR Consultantstephanie.warren@wsu.edu509-335-4876
Sharon Games, HR Consultantsharon.games@wsu.edu509-335-4865
Jon Hurd, HR Analyst jonathan.hurd@wsu.edu509-335-4580
Lindsey Evensen, HR Analystlindsey.evensen@wsu.edu509-335-8683
Jake Murray, HR Recruitment Specialist jacob.o.murray@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Dulce Juarez, HR Assistant Seniordulce.juarez@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Alex Andes, HR Assistant Senioralex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Alex Blanc, HR Assistant Senioralexandra.blanc@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Kaetlynn Gifford, HR Assistantkaetlynn.gifford@wsu.edu509-335-1875
Melissa DiNoto, Compensation Managermelissa.dinoto@wsu.edu509-335-5134
Joel Peterson, HR Analyst, Compensation joel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
HRS Service Teams

WSU Everett

Erin Hansen, HR Consultanterin.a.hansen@wsu.edu425-405-1754

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Laura Hamilton, Area HR Administrator l.hamilton@wsu.edu509-358-7572
Jeff Hedrick, HR Consultantjeff.hedrick@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Assistant Senioremily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Debra McCormick, Area HR Administratordebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Kelsey Morris, HR Analystkelsey.morris@wsu.edu509-372-7418
Kori Harrison, HR Assistantkoren.harrison@wsu.edu509-372-7260

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Director, WSU Vancouverjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Diane Laya, HR Analystdiane.laya@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Lauren Stricker, HR Assistantlauren.stricker@wsu.edu360-546-9094

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Vacant, HR Consultant
Ashley Callison, HR Assistantashley.callison@wsu.edu509-335-8329
Alana Grimaldo, HR Assistantalana.grimaldo@wsu.edu509-335-1982
Macey Foley, HR Assistantmacey.foley@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Jennifer Negrete, HR Assistantjennifer.negrete@wsu.edu509-335-4548

Employee Benefits

HRS.benefits@wsu.edu
Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Christy Bogar, HR Assistant Seniorchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant Seniorlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Maria Royall, HR Assistant Seniormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Sheila Kite, HR Assistant Seniorsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Samantha Schmidt, HR Assistantsamantha.schmidt@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Jodel Krumm, HR Assistant Senior stephanie.krumm@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Karen Wuestney, HR Assistant Seniorkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
Lorelei Smith, HR Assistantlorelei.smith@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Melissa Larson, HR Assistantmelissa.larson@wsu.edu509-335-0994
Danita Evans, HR Assistantdanita.evans@wsu.edu509-335-4316
Carly Kozak, HR Assistantcarly.kozak@wsu.edu509-335-6998
Beth Huminsky-Laib, HR Assistantb.huminsky-laib@wsu.edu 509-335-3163

Position Control

position.control@wsu.edu
Jesse Rose, HR Assistantjesse.a.rose@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Jane Allenby, HR Assistant
jallenby@wsu.edu509-335-5098

Learning & Organizational Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu
Donald Read, Learning & Organizational Development Manager
donald.read@wsu.edu509-335-2158
Ariana McDonnell, Learning & Organizational Development Assistantaghoyt@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Jessica Johnson, HR Assistantjessica.r.johnson@wsu.edu509-335-1919

Enterprise Services Project

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu 509-335-4521
Stephanie Lamoureux, Principal Assistantstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3785
Dora Tilles, Business Systems Analystdora.tilles@wsu.edu509-335-1905
Emily Goodwin, Business Systems Analystemily.goodwin@wsu.edu509-335-6995
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analystjlowery@wsu.edu509-335-3701
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-3627
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analystsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-2026
Steven Perkins, Business Systems Analyststeven.perkins@wsu.edu509-335-2479
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analystwendy.weber@wsu.edu509-335-3974
Jonathan Lee, Project Specialistjonathan.lee@wsu.edu509-335-4889