139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014

Phone: 509-335-4521
Fax: 509-335-1259
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

Contact HRS with questions

WSU Pulllman Campus Map

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Jaide Wilhelm, Assistant to VP and CHROjaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975

Administrative Services

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Stephanie Lamoureux, Administrative Managerstephanie.lamoureux@wsu.edu509-335-3031
Suzy Cardenas Chavez, Office Assistant 3s.cardenaschavez@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Makenna Larson, Employee Recognition Programmakenna.larson@wsu.edu509-335-5098
Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
William Phung, IT Specialist 2william_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300
Adam Turner, IT Specialist 2adam.turner@wsu.edu509-335-9455

Employment Services

Lisa Gehring, Assistant Vice Presidentgehring@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Bonnie Dennler, Employment Services Managerb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator – CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Heather Burchell, HR Consultant 2heather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-5848
Teddi Phares, HR Consultant 2teddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-8331
Bonnie Wilmoth, HR Consultant 2bonnie.wilmoth@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Sharon Games, HR Consultantsharon.games@wsu.edu509-335-4865
Anita Orton, HR Consultantanita.orton@wsu.edu509-335-1231
Alex Andes, HR Analystalex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Dulce Juarez, HR Assistant Seniordulce.juarez@wsu.edu509-335-0895
Macey Foley, HR Assistantmacey.foley@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Erin Kennelly, HR Assistanterin.kennelly@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Brizeyda Martinez-Sanchez, HR Assistantb.martinez-sanchez@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Melissa DiNoto, Compensation Managermelissa.dinoto@wsu.edu509-335-5134
Joel Peterson, HR Analyst, Compensationjoel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
Nicole Jesaitis, HR Assistant Senior, Compensationnicole.jesaitis@wsu.edu509-335-4580

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Laura Hamilton, Area HR Administratorl.hamilton@wsu.edu509-358-7572
Jeff Hedrick, HR Consultantjeff.hedrick@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Assistant Senioremily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Debra McCormick, Area HR Administratordebra.mccormick@wsu.edu509-372-7302
Savannah McCarl, HR Assistantsavannah.seewald@wsu.edu509-372-7418
Kori Harrison, HR Assistantkoren.harrison@wsu.edu509-372-7260

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Directorjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Karen Ito, HR Analystkaren.ito@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Lauren Stricker, HR Assistantlauren.stricker@wsu.edu360-546-9094

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Karl Simpson, HR Analystkarl.simpson@wsu.edu509-335-2523
Jessica Johnson, HR Assistant Seniorjessica.r.johnson@wsu.edu509-335-1919
Jennifer Negrete, HR Assistantjennifer.negrete@wsu.edu509-335-4548

Employee Benefits

HRS.benefits@wsu.edu
Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Tracy Vaughn, HR Consultant 2tracy.vaughn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Christy Bogar, HR Assistant Seniorchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Sheila Kite, HR Assistant Seniorsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Maria Royall, HR Assistant Seniormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistant Seniorlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Samantha Schmidt, HR Assistantsamantha.schmidt1@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Karen Wuestney, HR Analystkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
Danita Evans, HR Assistantdanita.evans@wsu.edu509-335-4316
Beth Huminsky, HR Assistantb.huminsky-laib@wsu.edu509-335-3163
Carly Kozak, HR Assistantcarly.kozak@wsu.edu509-335-6998
Melissa Larson, HR Assistantmelissa.larson@wsu.edu509-335-0994
Danielle Makin, HR Assistantdanielle.makin@wsu.edu509-335-8533
Jesse Rose, HR Assistant
jesse.a.rose@wsu.edu509-335-9417

Learning & Organizational Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu
Dominique Ross, HR Consultant
isabelle.ross@wsu.edu
Ariana McDonnell, HR Assistantag.mcdonnell@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521

HCM Modernization

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Jonathan Lee, Project Specialistjonathan.lee@wsu.edu509-335-4889
Emily Goodwin, Business Systems Analystemily.goodwin@wsu.edu509-335-6995
Jodel Krumm, Business Systems Analyststephanie.krumm@wsu.edu
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analystjlowery@wsu.edu509-335-3701
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analystsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu509-335-2026
Steven Perkins, Business Systems Analyststeven.perkins@wsu.edu509-335-2479
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analystjoe.wagner@wsu.edu509-335-3627
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analystwendy.weber@wsu.edu509-335-3974