139 French Administration Building
PO Box 641014
Pullman, WA 99164-1014

Phone: 509-335-4521
Fax: 509-335-1259
Email: hrs@wsu.edu

Map to French Administration Building

HRS ORG Chart

Contact HRS with questions

WSU Pulllman Campus Map

WSU Human Resource Services

Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
509-335-4521
telliot@wsu.edu

Administrative Services

Jaide Wilhelm, VP/CHRO Executive Assistant and Office Managerjaide.wilhelm@wsu.edu509-335-1975
Caitlin Beers, Office Assistantcaitlin.beers@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Charlie Holapa, Personnel/Budget Specialistcharlie.holapa@wsu.edu509-335-3031
EMPLOYEE RECOGNITIONhrs.employeerecognition@wsu.edu
Lexie Murray, Employee Recognition Assistantlexie.murray@wsu.edu509-335-5098

Employment Services

Tony Howard, Senior Associate Vice Presidenttonyhoward@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Zami Wilson, Senior Area HR Administrator – CASzwilson@wsu.edu509-335-5263
Alex Andes, HR Consultantalex.andes@wsu.edu509-335-1255
Carla Fitzgerald, HR Consultantcarla.fitzgerald@wsu.edu509-335-1067
Heather Burchell, HR Consultantheather.burchell@wsu.edu509-335-9594
Kaitlin Morehouse, HR Consultantkaitlin.morehouse@wsu.edu509-335-4876
Teddi Phares, HR Consultantteddi.phares@wsu.edu509-335-4865
Brizeyda Martinez-Sanchez, HR Assistantb.martinez-sanchez@wsu.edu509-335-1760
Erin Kennelly, HR Assistanterin.kennelly@wsu.edu509-335-3003
Macey Foley, HR Assistantmacey.foley@wsu.edu
Willow Walrod, HR Assistantwillow.walrod@wsu.edu509-335-1875
COMPENSATIONhrs.compensation@wsu.edu
Melissa DiNoto, Compensation Managermelissa.dinoto@wsu.edu509-335-5134
Joel Peterson, HR Consultant, Compensationjoel.peterson@wsu.edu509-335-9421
Suzy Cardenas, HR Assistant, Compensations.cardenaschavez@wsu.edu509-335-1231
TALENT ACQUISITIONhrs.recruitment@wsu.edu
Tiffany Bascomb, Recruitment Coordinatortiffany.bascomb@wsu.edu509-335-2116
Lauren Kirkpatrick, HR Assistantlauren.kirkpatrick@wsu.edu509-335-5848

WSU Everett

Melissa Pond, HR Consultantmelissa.pond@wsu.edu509-335-9436

WSU Spokane

hrs.spokane@wsu.edu
Mikki Nutt, HR Consultantmikki.nutt@wsu.edu509-358-7572
Renee Scacco, HR Analystrenee.scacco@wsu.edu509-358-7999
Emily Christensen, HR Assistantemily.christensen@wsu.edu509-358-7663

WSU Tri-Cities

tricities.hrs@wsu.edu
Sharon Games, HR Consultantsharon.games@wsu.edu509-372-7302

WSU Vancouver

Julia Getchell, HR Directorjulia.getchell@wsu.edu360-546-9595
Karen Ito, HR Analystkaren.ito@wsu.edu360-546-9587
Robin Lockhart, HR Assistantrobin.lockart@wsu.edu360-546-9094

Disability Services

HRS.disabilityservices@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Christina Read, HR Analystchristina.read1@wsu.edu509-335-8329
Jessica Johnson, HR Assistantjessica.r.johnson@wsu.edu509-335-1919
Jennifer Negrete, HR Assistantjennifer.negrete@wsu.edu509-335-4548
Jenn Augenstein, HR Assistantjenny.augenstein@wsu.edu509-335-8933

Employee Benefits

hrs.benefits@wsu.edu
Ann Monroe, Directormonroea@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Melissa Young, HR Consultantmsy@wsu.edu509-335-9455
Christy Bogar, HR Analystchristy.bogar@wsu.edu509-335-1759
Sheila Kite, HR Analystsheila.kite@wsu.edu509-335-1324
Maria Royall, Benefits & Wellness Coordinatormaria.royall@wsu.edu509-335-1819
Lucinda Smalldridge, HR Assistantlucinda.smalldridge@wsu.edu509-335-2656
Madelyn Dornan, HR Assistantmadelyn.dornan@wsu.edu509-335-2479

Employee Records and Compliance

hrs.records@wsu.edu
Lisa Neal, Directornealla@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Sally Wickizer, HR Analystwickizer@wsu.edu509-335-1293
Karen Wuestney, HR Analystkaren.wuestney@wsu.edu509-335-3121
TJ Page, HR Analysttj.page@wsu.edu509-335-6998
Adelyn Hamrick, HR Assistantadelyn.hamrick@wsu.edu509-335-5091
Christina Galloway, HR Assistantchristina.galloway@wsu.edu509-335-3163
Danita Evans, HR Assistantdanita.evans@wsu.edu509-335-4316
Melissa Larson, HR Assistantmelissa.larson@wsu.edu509-335-0994
Jesse Rose, HR Assistant

jesse.a.rose@wsu.edu509-335-9417
Tricia Tolentino, HR Assistantt.tolentino@wsu.edu509-335-8533

Information Systems

Patrick Keopanapay, IS Managerpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu509-335-2102
Adam Turner, IT Specialistadam.turner@wsu.edu
William Phung, IT Specialistwilliam_phung@wsu.edu509-335-5300

Learning & Organizational Development

hrstraining@wsu.edu509-335-9159
Bonnie Dennler, Managerb.carothers@wsu.edu509-335-1969
Dominique Ross, HR Consultant

isabelle.ross@wsu.edu509-335-0932
Kristi Zinn, HR Consultantkristi.zinn@wsu.edu509-335-5819
Ariana McDonnell, HR Assistantag.mcdonnell@wsu.edu509-335-9819

Labor Relations

hrs.labor@wsu.edu
Kendra Wilkins-Fontenot, Directorkfonten@wsu.edu509-335-4521
Jessa Latawiec, HR Assistantjessa.latawiec@wsu.edu509-335-1982

HCM Modernization

Jennifer Klein, Director of HR Management Systemskleinj@wsu.edu
Emily Goodwin, Business Systems Analyst Leademily.goodwin@wsu.edu
Jodel Krumm, Business Systems Analyst Seniorstephanie.krumm@wsu.edu
Jim Lowery, Business Systems Analyst Seniorjlowery@wsu.edu
Sabrina McPherson, Business Systems Analyst Leadsabrina.mcpherson@wsu.edu
Apryl Rash, Business Systems Analystapryl.rash@wsu.edu
Steven Perkins, Business Systems Analyststeven.perkins@wsu.edu
Joe Wagner, Business Systems Analyst Seniorjoe.wagner@wsu.edu
Wendy Weber, Business Systems Analyst Leadwendy.weber@wsu.edu
Paul Fleming-McCullagh, Manager, Change Teamp.fleming-mccullaugh@wsu.edu
Emily Akin, Communications Coordinator Senior, Change Teamemily.akin@wsu.edu