Human Resource Services
Search

Upcoming Recruitment Events

Come learn about career opportunities with WSU at many of our statewide locations!


Future Events

WSU College of Arts and Sciences – Career Fair Coaching | Tuesday, January 31, 2017 | Event Details

WSU Carson College of Business – Networking Night | Pullman, WA | Monday  February 6, 2017 | Event Details

Spring 2017 WSU Career Expo | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, February 7, 2017 | Event Details

2017 Career and Internship Fair | Vancouver, WA | Thursday, February 16, 2017 | Event Details 

2017 CougsFirst! Event | Seattle, WA | Thursday, April 6, 2017 | Event Details 

KHQ/WorkSource Job Fair | Spokane, WA | Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | Details coming soon!

 

Visit WSUjobs.com for current openings! 

Past Events

WSU NPS at Everett Tabling Event  | Everett, WA | Wednesday, January 25, 2017| Event Details 

36th Annual Diversity Career Fair | Seattle, WA | Thursday, January 26, 2017 | Event Details

Get H.E.R.E. Event – Big Bend Community College | Moses Lake, WA | Wednesday, September 27, 2016 | Event Details 

WSU Tri-Cities Career Fair – WSU Tri-Cities Campus | Richland, WA | Thursday, September 28, 2016 | Event Details 

CAHNRS Internship & Networking Night | Pullman, WA | Monday, October 3, 2016 | Event Details

Career Expo & VCEA Technical Fair | Pullman, WA | Tuesday, October 4, 2016 | Event Details 

University of Idaho Career Fair | Moscow, ID | Wednesday, October 5, 2016 | Event Details 

Access Spokane Job Fair | Spokane, WA | Tuesday, October 11, 2016 | Event Details

Hiring Heroes Career Fair | Joint Base Lewis-McChord, WA (Tacoma) | Friday, October 14, 2016 | Event Details

Washington State University